Select Page

Your competent partner in all areas of rubber technology
– Profit from our experience –

Lausitz Elaste GmbH is a company with more than 80 years of development and production experience. We manufacture according to your drawings and provide you with expert advice right from the design phase. Lausitz Elaste is your competent partner in all areas of rubber technology, from individual special solutions to industrial series production.
On a production area of approx. 3500 m² we develop and manufacture high-quality elastomer products for all conceivable areas of application. Our product range includes profiles, mouldings, rubber-to-metal compounds, rubber-to-plastic compounds and frames with injected or preformed corners. Our company is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001 and DIN 14 001.

Sealing, dampening, separating, connecting … and much more!

Customer-oriented and flexible – that’s what Lausitz Elaste stands for. For us, this includes consulting, constructive support, independent global procurement of the required components as well as short communication and decision-making paths.

Years of development and production experience

Production area

Active customers

Our services include pressing, free-hand manufacture, injection moulding or extrusion of elastomer products which, depending on the requirements, are resistant to heat, cold, oils, fats, aggressive chemicals, and environmental influences.

Lausitz Elaste provides you with products made of exactly the rubber quality that is required and optimally suited for your specific area of application, such as fire protection according to EN45545 HL3 R23, gas approval according to EN682, drinking water quality according to UBA and W270 or FDA conformity.

We process almost all rubber compounds such as EPDM, NBR, SBR, CR, NR, HNBR, butyl, Viton®, silicone and ECO – also in different colours.

History of Lausitz Elaste

From its foundation to the present day – the rich history of our company.
Our success on the national and international market is due to the constant improvement of our manufacturing processes and products as well as our experienced team of employees from production, development, quality assurance, scheduling, sales and administration.

The production includes a large number of systems and machines that ensure professional production of small batch sizes up to industrial series production.

 
Rubber profiles up to a width of 600 mm
 
Extrusion
Moulded rubber articles and rubber-metal compounds from tools with a maximum clamping area of 2,000 x 1,500 mm
Presse
„Nothing is as constant as change – we constantly adapt to the changing needs of our customers. We are constantly investing in new machines, buildings and our employees.“
Ulrich Dedeleit

CEO, Lausitz Elaste GmbH

Ihr kompetenter Partner in allen Bereichen der Gummitechnik
– Profitieren Sie von unseren Erfahrungen –

Die Lausitz Elaste GmbH ist ein Unternehmen mit einer über 80-jährigen Entwicklungs- und Produktionserfahrung. Wir fertigen nach Ihren Zeichnungen und beraten Sie bereits in der Konstruktionsphase fachkundig. Die Lausitz Elaste ist Ihr kompetenter Partner in allen Bereichen der Gummitechnik, von individuellen Sonderlösungen bis hin zur industriellen Serienfertigung.

Auf einer Produktionsfläche von ca. 3500 m² entwickeln und fertigen wir qualitativ hochwertige Elastomerprodukte für alle erdenklichen Einsatzbereiche. Unsere Produktpalette beinhaltet Profile, Formartikel, Gummi-Metallverbindungen, Gummi-Kunststoffverbindungen und Rahmen mit eingespritzten bzw. vorgeformten Ecken. Unser Unternehmen ist nach DIN EN ISO 9001 und DIN 14 001 zertifiziert.

Dichten, Dämpfen, Trennen, Verbinden … und viel mehr!

Kundenorientiert und flexibel – dafür steht die Lausitz Elaste. Dazu gehören für uns Beratung, konstruktive Unterstützung, eigenverantwortliche globale Beschaffung der benötigten Komponenten sowie kurze Kommunikations- und Entscheidungswege.

Jahre Entwicklungs- und Produktionserfahrung

Produktionsfläche

Aktive Kunden

Unser Leistungsprofil umfasst das Pressen, Freihandkonfektion, Spritzgießen oder Extrudieren von Elastomer-Produkten, die je nach Anforderung hitze- und kältebeständig, resistent gegen Öle und Fette, aggressive Chemikalien, Umwelt- und Witterungseinflüsse sind.

Sie erhalten von Lausitz Elaste Produkte aus genau der Gummiqualität, die für Ihren speziellen Anwendungsbereich notwendig und optimal geeignet ist, wie z.B. Brandschutz nach EN45545 HL3 R23, Gaszulassung nach EN682, Trinkwasserqualität nach UBA und W270 oder FDA-Konformität.

Wir verarbeiten nahezu alle Gummimischungen wie z.B. EPDM, NBR, SBR, CR, NR, HNBR, Butyl, Viton®, Silikon und ECO – auch in unterschiedlichen Farben.

Die Chronik von Lausitz Elaste

Von der Gründung bis heute – die reiche Geschichte unseres Unternehmens.

Unser Erfolg auf dem nationalen und internationalen Markt ist auf die ständige Verbesserung unserer Fertigungsverfahren und Produkte sowie unserem erfahrenen Team von Mitarbeitern aus der Produktion, Entwicklung, Qualitätssicherung, Disposition, Vertrieb und Verwaltung zurückzuführen.

Die Fertigung umfasst eine große Anzahl von Anlagen und Maschinen, die eine fachgerechte Produktion von kleineren Losgrößen bis zur industriellen Serienfertigung sichern.

 
Gummiprofile bis zu einer Breite von 600 mm
 

Extrusion

Gummiformartikel und Gummi-Metallverbindungen aus Werkzeugen mit einer maximale Aufspannfläche von 2.000 x 1.500 mm

Presse

„Nichts ist so beständig wie die Veränderung – wir passen uns stetig den sich ändernden Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden an. Dabei investieren wir fortlaufend in neue Maschinen, Gebäude und in unsere Mitarbeiter.“

Ulrich Dedeleit

Geschäftsführer, Lausitz Elaste GmbH