Select Page

Your contact person

„Nothing is as constant as change – we constantly adapt to the changing needs of our customers. We are constantly investing in new machines, buildings and our employees.“

Ulrich Dedeleit

CEO, Lausitz Elaste GmbH

Tel.: +49 (0) 35891 / 486 12
Fax: +49 (0) 35891 / 321 71
E-Mail: info@lausitz-elaste.de

Languages: German

Thomas Krueger - Prokurist / Produktionsleiter

Thomas Krüger

Authorized Officer / Production Manager

Moulded articles / rubber-metal compounds

Tel.: +49 (0) 35891 / 486 14
Fax: +49 (0) 35891 / 321 71
thomas.krueger@lausitz-elaste.de

Languages: German

Jacqueline Rosai - Assistentin der Geschäftsführung / Marketing

Jacqueline Rosai

Executive Assistant / Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 8639 / 707 347
Fax: +49 (0) 35891 / 321 71
jacqueline@rosai-nsv.de

Languages: German, English

Lars Beinlich - Leiter Produktmanagement

Lars Beinlich

Head of Product Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 35891 / 486 13
Fax: +49 (0) 35891 / 321 71
lars.beinlich@lausitz-elaste.de

Languages: German, English

Heiko Tietze - Produktionsleiter

Heiko Tietze

Production Manager

Profiles / Frames

Tel.: +49 (0) 35891 / 486 25
Fax: +49 (0) 35891 / 486 31
heiko.tietze@lausitz-elaste.de

Languages: German

Yvonne Hungler - Produktmanagerin

Yvonne Hungler

Product Manager

Profiles / Frames

Tel.: +49 (0) 35891 / 486 18
Fax: +49 (0) 35891 / 321 71
yvonne.hungler@lausitz-elaste.de

Languages: German, English

Bartek Stepien - Produktmanager

Bartlomiej Stepien

Product Manager /
Design Engineer

Tel.: +49 (0) 35891 / 486 10
Fax: +49 (0) 35891 / 321 71
vertrieb@lausitz-elaste.de

Languages: German, English, Polish

Ansprechpartner -Friedemann Schawebe

Friedemann Schwäbe

Product Manager

Moulded parts / rubber-metal compounds

Tel.: +49 (0) 35891 / 486 45
Fax: +49 (0) 35891 / 321 71
vertrieb3@lausitz-elaste.de

Languages: German, English

Heiko Tietze - Produktionsleiter

Manja Kirst

Ordering /
Material Planning

Profiles / Frames

Tel.: +49 (0) 35891 / 486 27
Fax: +49 (0) 35891 / 486 31
manja.kirst@lausitz-elaste.de

Languages: German, English

Anke Kalbas - Auftragswesen/ Disposition

Anke Kalbas

Ordering /
Material Planning

Moulded articles / rubber-metal compounds

Tel.: +49 (0) 35891 / 486 11
Fax: +49 (0) 35891 / 321 71
anke.kalbas@lausitz-elaste.de

Languages: German

Cornelia Wiedemann - Buchhaltung / Personalwesen

Cornelia Wiedemann

Accounting /
Human Resources

Tel.: +49 (0) 35891 / 486 15
Fax: +49 (0) 35891 / 321 71
cornelia.wiedemann@lausitz-elaste.de

Languages: German

Antje Polossek - Qualitäts- und Umweltmanagement

Antje Polossek

Quality and Environment Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 35891 / 486 16
Fax: +49 (0) 35891 / 321 71
QSGU-management@lausitz-elaste.de

Languages: German, English

Do you have a request?

Simply contact us via the contact form!

2 + 7 =

Would you like a consultation on site or do you already have an appointment?
You’ll find us here!